Training For Corporate and Government

Equip you human resources with the right skills for the job

Business employees are most productive when they are confident in their skills. Invest in people to achieve business goals. With several different delivery methods available, your employees can now acquire or develop their IT and business skills in a way that is convenient for them and for your business.

Training For Individual |
IT Career Planning

Launch or develop your career with training from New Horizons.

The field of Information Technology is filled with opportunities.

You can launch or build up your career with training from New Horizons at your own pace, with expert guidance from our counselors and instructors.


Upcoming Free Webinars

ITIL Practitioner - 2016 Launch

Feb 10, 2016 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

The new ITIL® Practitioner certification from AXELOS will launch in February 2016. Come to this ITIL® Practitioner webinar, to hear directly from AXELOS on what ITIL Practitioner will cover, and the value it can bring to both organizations and individuals.

Acing the Interview

Feb 12, 2016 | 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT Register Now

So you have been called for an interview, what now?! Learn what you can do to set yourself apart from the other candidates. It’s all about being properly prepared and knowing how come across as a problem solver rather than just another job seeker. This approach will set you up for success and prepare you for your all-important interview.

In this workshop, you will learn:

  • How to stand out and be seen as a problem solver and the candidate of choice
  • How to maximize the valuable time you have in front of the employer
  • How to utilize your research before, during and after the interview
  • How to answer and ask questions with confidence

You've worked hard to get the interview and you want to make a good impression, prove your value and get the job. You want to be prepared, focused and successful. Join us for this beneficial workshop and Ace the Interview!

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Request For Information

Popular Courses

Our partners